Yhteydenotto

Ota yhteyttä!

Yhteydenotto

Puh: +358 (0) 40 529 6709
sales.fi@sigpse.com

Konttori

Äyritie 12 A
01510 Vantaa
Kartta


Huolto/Varasto

Krogarintie 9
07880 LILJENDAL
Kartta

 

Signode Finland Oy/Masku

21250 Masku, Finland
p. +358 2 437 6111

www.haloila.com

Asiakaspalvelu

Mika Stén

Asiakaspalvelu +358 40 350 9823 m.sten@signode.com

Sirkku Ylä-Outinen

Asiakaspalvelu +358 (0) 40 529 6709 s.yla-outinen@signode.com

Myynti

Mikko Långvik

Proposal Engineer +358 40 585 1372 m.langvik@signode.com

Vesa Pulliainen

Account Executive +358 40 506 8950 v.pulliainen@signode.com

Anne Savela

Account Executive +358 40 596 1818 a.savela@signode.com

Tony Skurnik

Account Executive +358 40 503 3635 tskurnik@signode.com

Huolto

Jani Heinonen

Huoltopäällikkö / Service Manager +358 40 635 0234 jheinonen@signode.com

Mika Huttunen

Service Coordinator +358 40 703 7606 mhuttunen@signode.com

Varaosat / Spareparts

+358 24 37 6111 sparepart@haloila.com