Yhteydenotto

Ota yhteyttä!

Lähetä sähköpostia

Täytä yhteystietosi ja paikkakunta niin otamme sinuun yhteyttä pikaisesti.

Yhteydenotto

Puh: +358 (0) 40 529 6709
sales.fi@sigpse.com

Konttori

Äyritie 12 A
01510 Vantaa
Kartta


Huolto/Varasto

Krogarintie 9
07880 LILJENDAL
Kartta

Asiakaspalvelu

Mika Stén

Asiakaspalvelu +358 40 350 9823 m.sten@signode.com

Sirkku Ylä-Outinen

Asiakaspalvelu +358 (0) 40 529 6709 s.yla-outinen@signode.com

Myynti

Matti Hämäläinen

Country Sales Manager +358 400 475 976 m.hamalainen@signode.com

Mikko Långvik

Proposal Engineer +358 40 585 1372 m.langvik@signode.com

Vesa Pulliainen

Account Executive +358 40 506 8950 v.pulliainen@signode.com

Anne Savela

Account Executive +358 40 596 1818 a.savela@signode.com

Juha Pietilä

Account Executive +358 45 272 4929 j.pietila@signode.com

Huolto

Jani Heinonen

Huoltopäällikkö / Service Manager +358 40 635 0234 jheinonen@signode.com

Mika Huttunen

Service Coordinator +358 40 703 7606 mhuttunen@signode.com

Antti Virkki

Huoltoteknikko / Service Engineer +358 40 773 7110 a.virkki@signode.com

Jani Purola

Huoltoteknikko / Service Engineer +358 40 568 5334 j.purola@signode.com